Another Quickie

Just another quick post today because I still have to eat something and write two thousand words before leaving at one. Gulp. But I still promised you some knitting today, and as the say, the show must go on.

Sorry for the bad pic, better one to follow once I can get someone to take the picture. I was trying to highlight the oddly GREAT collar that I barely remember how I did. I was also trying to avoid glare from the window too. So please refrain from any less than kind comments about the unfinished walls. I’m starting to grow attached to them, and I know that someday showing the old glue on you walls will be HIGHLY fashionable. I’m just waiting for the day, which should come before these walls are finished.

BOY! Do I know my way around a good tangent or what? I swear, better soon.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

